Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Tue Jun 2 2:00 pm
Tue Jun 2 8:00 pm
Wed Jun 3 2:00 pm
Wed Jun 3 8:00 pm
Thu Jun 4 1:30 pm
Thu Jun 4 2:00 pm
Thu Jun 4 7:45 pm
Thu Jun 4 8:15 pm
Fri Jun 5 1:30 pm
Fri Jun 5 2:00 pm
Fri Jun 5 7:45 pm
Fri Jun 5 8:15 pm
Sat Jun 6 1:30 pm
Sat Jun 6 2:00 pm
Sat Jun 6 7:45 pm
Sat Jun 6 8:15 pm
Sun Jun 7 1:30 pm
Sun Jun 7 2:00 pm
Sun Jun 7 7:45 pm
Sun Jun 7 8:15 pm
Mon Jun 8 1:30 pm
Mon Jun 8 2:00 pm
Mon Jun 8 7:45 pm
Mon Jun 8 8:15 pm
Tue Jun 9 1:30 pm
Tue Jun 9 2:00 pm
Tue Jun 9 7:45 pm
Tue Jun 9 8:15 pm
Wed Jun 10 1:30 pm
Wed Jun 10 2:00 pm
Wed Jun 10 7:45 pm
Wed Jun 10 8:15 pm
Mon Jun 15 8:15 pm
Sun Jun 28 2:00 pm